Login |  Register |  help

Post final Freshman scores below. If you do not know a score, leave the fields blank.

DateEvent
Thursday, April 12, 2018Stepinac HS:@Cardinal Hayes HS:
Monday, April 16, 2018Fordham Prep:@Stepinac HS:
Thursday, April 19, 2018Mt. St. Michael Academy:@Stepinac HS:
Saturday, April 21, 2018Stepinac HS:@Monsignor Farrell:
Monday, April 23, 2018Stepinac HS:@Iona Preparatory School:
Tuesday, April 24, 2018Stepinac HS:@Mt. St. Michael Academy:
Thursday, April 26, 2018Xavier:@Stepinac HS:
Saturday, April 28, 2018Stepinac HS:@St. Joseph-by-the-sea:
Monday, April 30, 2018Cardinal Hayes HS:@Stepinac HS:
Thursday, May 03, 2018Stepinac HS:@Fordham Prep:
Monday, May 07, 2018Stepinac HS:@Mt. St. Michael Academy:
Tuesday, May 08, 2018Fordham Prep:@Stepinac HS:
Thursday, May 10, 2018Iona Preparatory School:@Stepinac HS:
Saturday, May 12, 2018Xaverian:@Stepinac HS:

This page was created in 0.2188 seconds on server 8